Messages of renewal in your inbox

subscribers will also receive free admission to a Tuesday Luncheon

2018 Leadership Pilgrimage

A Program for Visionary Leaders

Learn More

Become a Seton Cove Enlightened Heart

heart logo Join Today

SQ21™ Spiritual Intelligence Assessment

heart logo Learn More
Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

News & Announcements

No news this week.



Upcoming Programs

**Tuesday Restoring Balance Luncheon
Tuesday 26th September 12 Noon - 1 PM

Ideas on How to Weather the Political Climate
Wednesday 27th September Sep 27 (W) 12noon-1pm

Living Poets Society: Art + Poetry Open Studio
Saturday 30th September Sep 30 (S) 10:00 AM ? 2:00 PM

**Tuesday Restoring Balance Luncheon
Tuesday 3rd October 12noon-1pm

Leadership Pilgrimage Informational Luncheons & Happy Hours
Wednesday 4th October 11:30am-1pm

Soul-Full Conversations: Spiritual Memoir Day Retreat
Thursday 5th October Oct 5 (Th) 9:30 ? 3:30 pm

Twelve Steps to a Compassionate Life
Friday 6th October Oct 6 (F) 12noon-1pm

Renewal Day for Seton LT
Friday 6th October October 6, 2017 (Friday) 8:30 a.m. ? 4 p.m.

Mystic Heart Wisdom School - Information Session
Wednesday 11th October 12-1.30pm

***Group Spiritual Direction
Tuesday 17th October Oct 17, 24, 31, Nov 7, 21, 28, Dec 12, 19 (T) 10.00 AM - 11.30 AM

Renewal Day for Seton SLT
Wednesday 18th October Wednesday, October 18, 2017 8:30 ? 4:00

Zentangle® Brown Bag: A “brown bag” creative meditation group
Thursday 19th October 12:00 - 1:00 PM

Soul-Full Conversations: Recto/Verso
Thursday 19th October Oct 19, 26, Nov 2, 9, 16, 30, Dec 7, 14 (Th) 10-11:30am

All Programs


Featured Programs & Services

***Register for Lecture & Workshop

16th Annual McPhee Lecture & Workshop, Featuring Vic Strecher, PhD, MPH
 
 
THURSDAY, OCTOBER 26TH LECTURE:
Life On Purpose: How Living for What Matters Most Changes Everything
Time: 7-8:30pm
 
FRIDAY, OCTOBER 27TH WORKSHOP:
Giving Yourself S.P.A.C.E. for More Energy and Willpower
Time: 8:30am-3pm


Mystic Heart Wisdom School - Information Session
The Mystic Heart Wisdom School is a year-long spiritual formation program that builds on the Core Curriculum of Seton Cove and provides an in-depth study of the Wisdom Tradition. This tradition, also known as the Perennial Philosophy, is the core synthesis of religious thought from the world’s great religions.




...
...
...