Program Calendar

March 2021

Tuesday 2 March
Mar 2 12-1pm

ONLINE: Tuesday Restoring Balance Luncheon

Exploring the Mind-Body Connection Through Breath & Movement with Dr. Shannon Sims

Zoom Video Conferencing

Wednesday 3 March
Wednesdays, 12pm-1pm

Effortless Mindfulness Lunch-Hour Meditation

Will Boesl

Zoom Video Conferencing

Thursday 4 March
Thursdays, 9–10am Free (no registration required)

Open Mind, Open Heart

Daniel Hope

Zoom Video Conferencing

Tuesday 9 March
Mar 9 12-1pm

ONLINE: Tuesday Restoring Balance Luncheon

Journey to the Heart: A Labyrinth Meditation with Will Boesl

Zoom Video Conferencing

Wednesday 10 March
Wednesdays, 12pm-1pm

Effortless Mindfulness Lunch-Hour Meditation

Will Boesl

Zoom Video Conferencing

Thursday 11 March
Thursdays, 9–10am Free (no registration required)

Open Mind, Open Heart

Daniel Hope

Zoom Video Conferencing

Thursday 11 March
Mar 11 (Th) 12-1:30p

ONLINE: Compassionate Forgiveness

Awa Jangha

Zoom Video Conferencing

Tuesday 16 March
Mar 16 12-1pm

ONLINE: Tuesday Restoring Balance Luncheon

Poem's Corner with Ginny Agnew

Zoom Video Conferencing

Wednesday 17 March
Wednesdays, 12pm-1pm

Effortless Mindfulness Lunch-Hour Meditation

Will Boesl

Zoom Video Conferencing

Thursday 18 March
Thursdays, 9–10am Free (no registration required)

Open Mind, Open Heart

Daniel Hope

Zoom Video Conferencing

Tuesday 23 March
Mar 23 12-1pm

ONLINE: Tuesday Restoring Balance Luncheon

A Deep Dive into the Ayurvedic Doshas with Neelam Misra

Zoom Video Conferencing

Wednesday 24 March
Wednesdays, 12pm-1pm

Effortless Mindfulness Lunch-Hour Meditation

Will Boesl

Zoom Video Conferencing

Thursday 25 March
Thursdays, 9–10am Free (no registration required)

Open Mind, Open Heart

Daniel Hope

Zoom Video Conferencing

Thursday 25 March
March 25 – 27, 2021 June 24 – 26, 2021 Sept 16 – 18, 2021

******Leadership Pilgrimage: A Program for Visionary Leaders 2021

Joe Barry and Patricia Speier

Zoom Video Conferencing

Thursday 25 March
March 25 (Th) 12-12:30pm

ONLINE: Meet Mandorla

Mandorla Staff

Zoom Video Conferencing

Friday 26 March
Mar 26 (F) 12-1:30p

ONLINE: Carrying Grief: Charles Umlauf's Pieta in a Time of Pandemic

Claire Colombo

Zoom Video Conferencing

Tuesday 30 March
Mar 30 12-1pm

ONLINE: Tuesday Restoring Balance Luncheon

“I Could Not See to See”: The Natural World as Revelation with A.R. Rodgers

Zoom Video Conferencing

Wednesday 31 March
Wednesdays, 12pm-1pm

Effortless Mindfulness Lunch-Hour Meditation

Will Boesl

Zoom Video Conferencing