Contemplative Presence and Prayer in the Time of COVID- 19

During this time of uncertainty we need our meditation groups more than ever.

We need the comforting presence of each other. While we must practice physical distancing we can practice social presencing by coming together online for a brief reading and the practice of lectio divina, concluding with 20 minutes of contemplative prayer every Friday morning at 9:00am. Please join us.

Options*

$0.00 No charge

Sessions

Status When Where Presenter/Details
Seats Available
Friday, August 14, 2020
Fridays, 9–10am Free (please pre-register for the Zoom link)
Zoom Video Conferencing
3708 Crawford St
Austin, TX 78731
Patty Speier
Seats Available
Friday, August 21, 2020
Fridays, 9–10am Free (please pre-register for the Zoom link)
Zoom Video Conferencing
3708 Crawford St
Austin, TX 78731
Patty Speier
Seats Available
Friday, August 28, 2020
Fridays, 9–10am Free (please pre-register for the Zoom link)
Zoom Video Conferencing
3708 Crawford St
Austin, TX 78731
Patty Speier
Seats Available
Friday, September 4, 2020
Fridays, 9–10am Free (please pre-register for the Zoom link)
Zoom Video Conferencing
3708 Crawford St
Austin, TX 78731
Patty Speier
Seats Available
Friday, September 11, 2020
Fridays, 9–10am Free (please pre-register for the Zoom link)
Zoom Video Conferencing
3708 Crawford St
Austin, TX 78731
Patty Speier
Seats Available
Friday, September 18, 2020
Fridays, 9–10am Free (please pre-register for the Zoom link)
Zoom Video Conferencing
3708 Crawford St
Austin, TX 78731
Patty Speier
Seats Available
Friday, September 25, 2020
Fridays, 9–10am Free (please pre-register for the Zoom link)
Zoom Video Conferencing
3708 Crawford St
Austin, TX 78731
Patty Speier
Seats Available
Friday, October 2, 2020
Fridays, 9–10am Free (please pre-register for the Zoom link)
Zoom Video Conferencing
3708 Crawford St
Austin, TX 78731
Patty Speier
Seats Available
Friday, October 9, 2020
Fridays, 9–10am Free (please pre-register for the Zoom link)
Zoom Video Conferencing
3708 Crawford St
Austin, TX 78731
Patty Speier
Seats Available
Friday, October 16, 2020
Fridays, 9–10am Free (please pre-register for the Zoom link)
Zoom Video Conferencing
3708 Crawford St
Austin, TX 78731
Patty Speier
Seats Available
Friday, October 23, 2020
Fridays, 9–10am Free (please pre-register for the Zoom link)
Zoom Video Conferencing
3708 Crawford St
Austin, TX 78731
Patty Speier
Seats Available
Friday, October 30, 2020
Fridays, 9–10am Free (please pre-register for the Zoom link)
Zoom Video Conferencing
3708 Crawford St
Austin, TX 78731
Patty Speier
Seats Available
Friday, November 6, 2020
Fridays, 9–10am Free (please pre-register for the Zoom link)
Zoom Video Conferencing
3708 Crawford St
Austin, TX 78731
Patty Speier
Seats Available
Friday, November 13, 2020
Fridays, 9–10am Free (please pre-register for the Zoom link)
Zoom Video Conferencing
3708 Crawford St
Austin, TX 78731
Patty Speier
Seats Available
Friday, November 20, 2020
Fridays, 9–10am Free (please pre-register for the Zoom link)
Zoom Video Conferencing
3708 Crawford St
Austin, TX 78731
Patty Speier
Seats Available
Friday, November 27, 2020
Fridays, 9–10am Free (please pre-register for the Zoom link)
Zoom Video Conferencing
3708 Crawford St
Austin, TX 78731
Patty Speier
Seats Available
Friday, December 4, 2020
Fridays, 9–10am Free (please pre-register for the Zoom link)
Zoom Video Conferencing
3708 Crawford St
Austin, TX 78731
Patty Speier
Seats Available
Friday, December 11, 2020
Fridays, 9–10am Free (please pre-register for the Zoom link)
Zoom Video Conferencing
3708 Crawford St
Austin, TX 78731
Patty Speier
Seats Available
Friday, December 18, 2020
Fridays, 9–10am Free (please pre-register for the Zoom link)
Zoom Video Conferencing
3708 Crawford St
Austin, TX 78731
Patty Speier
Seats Available
Friday, December 25, 2020
Fridays, 9–10am Free (please pre-register for the Zoom link)
Zoom Video Conferencing
3708 Crawford St
Austin, TX 78731
Patty Speier