Effortless Mindfulness Lunch-Hour Meditation

In effortless mindfulness, we let go in order to open to an awareness that is naturally awake. Effortless mindfulness is founded upon the promise that the awakeness we are seeking is already here within us. Awakening is here now.
   
Please join us as we glimpse the Luminous Presence, discuss with, and support one another.

Beginners are welcome and encouraged to attend.
 
Will Boesl
Wednesdays
12-1pm
No charge (pre-register to receive the Zoom link)

Options*

$0.00 No Charge

Sessions

Status When Where Presenter/Details
Seats Available
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Wednesdays, 12pm-1pm
Zoom Video Conferencing
3708 Crawford St
Austin, TX 78731
Will Boesl
Seats Available
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Wednesdays, 12pm-1pm
Zoom Video Conferencing
3708 Crawford St
Austin, TX 78731
Will Boesl
Seats Available
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Wednesdays, 12pm-1pm
Zoom Video Conferencing
3708 Crawford St
Austin, TX 78731
Will Boesl
Seats Available
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
Wednesdays, 12pm-1pm
Zoom Video Conferencing
3708 Crawford St
Austin, TX 78731
Will Boesl
Seats Available
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Wednesdays, 12pm-1pm
Zoom Video Conferencing
3708 Crawford St
Austin, TX 78731
Will Boesl
Seats Available
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Wednesdays, 12pm-1pm
Zoom Video Conferencing
3708 Crawford St
Austin, TX 78731
Will Boesl
Seats Available
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Wednesdays, 12pm-1pm
Zoom Video Conferencing
3708 Crawford St
Austin, TX 78731
Will Boesl
Seats Available
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Wednesdays, 12pm-1pm
Zoom Video Conferencing
3708 Crawford St
Austin, TX 78731
Will Boesl
Seats Available
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Wednesdays, 12pm-1pm
Zoom Video Conferencing
3708 Crawford St
Austin, TX 78731
Will Boesl
Seats Available
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
Wednesdays, 12pm-1pm
Zoom Video Conferencing
3708 Crawford St
Austin, TX 78731
Will Boesl
Seats Available
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Wednesdays, 12pm-1pm
Zoom Video Conferencing
3708 Crawford St
Austin, TX 78731
Will Boesl
Seats Available
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Wednesdays, 12pm-1pm
Zoom Video Conferencing
3708 Crawford St
Austin, TX 78731
Will Boesl
Seats Available
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Wednesdays, 12pm-1pm
Zoom Video Conferencing
3708 Crawford St
Austin, TX 78731
Will Boesl
Seats Available
Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Wednesdays, 12pm-1pm
Zoom Video Conferencing
3708 Crawford St
Austin, TX 78731
Will Boesl
Seats Available
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Wednesdays, 12pm-1pm
Zoom Video Conferencing
3708 Crawford St
Austin, TX 78731
Will Boesl
Seats Available
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Wednesdays, 12pm-1pm
Zoom Video Conferencing
3708 Crawford St
Austin, TX 78731
Will Boesl
Seats Available
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Wednesdays, 12pm-1pm
Zoom Video Conferencing
3708 Crawford St
Austin, TX 78731
Will Boesl
Seats Available
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Wednesdays, 12pm-1pm
Zoom Video Conferencing
3708 Crawford St
Austin, TX 78731
Will Boesl
Seats Available
Wednesday, April 7, 2021
Wednesdays, 12pm-1pm
Zoom Video Conferencing
3708 Crawford St
Austin, TX 78731
Will Boesl
Seats Available
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Wednesdays, 12pm-1pm
Zoom Video Conferencing
3708 Crawford St
Austin, TX 78731
Will Boesl
Seats Available
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Wednesdays, 12pm-1pm
Zoom Video Conferencing
3708 Crawford St
Austin, TX 78731
Will Boesl
Seats Available
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Wednesdays, 12pm-1pm
Zoom Video Conferencing
3708 Crawford St
Austin, TX 78731
Will Boesl
Seats Available
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Wednesdays, 12pm-1pm
Zoom Video Conferencing
3708 Crawford St
Austin, TX 78731
Will Boesl
Seats Available
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Wednesdays, 12pm-1pm
Zoom Video Conferencing
3708 Crawford St
Austin, TX 78731
Will Boesl
Seats Available
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Wednesdays, 12pm-1pm
Zoom Video Conferencing
3708 Crawford St
Austin, TX 78731
Will Boesl
Seats Available
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Wednesdays, 12pm-1pm
Zoom Video Conferencing
3708 Crawford St
Austin, TX 78731
Will Boesl
Seats Available
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
Wednesdays, 12pm-1pm
Zoom Video Conferencing
3708 Crawford St
Austin, TX 78731
Will Boesl
Seats Available
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
Wednesdays, 12pm-1pm
Zoom Video Conferencing
3708 Crawford St
Austin, TX 78731
Will Boesl
Seats Available
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Wednesdays, 12pm-1pm
Zoom Video Conferencing
3708 Crawford St
Austin, TX 78731
Will Boesl
Seats Available
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Wednesdays, 12pm-1pm
Zoom Video Conferencing
3708 Crawford St
Austin, TX 78731
Will Boesl
Seats Available
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Wednesdays, 12pm-1pm
Zoom Video Conferencing
3708 Crawford St
Austin, TX 78731
Will Boesl
Seats Available
Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Wednesdays, 12pm-1pm
Zoom Video Conferencing
3708 Crawford St
Austin, TX 78731
Will Boesl
Seats Available
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Wednesdays, 12pm-1pm
Zoom Video Conferencing
3708 Crawford St
Austin, TX 78731
Will Boesl
Seats Available
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Wednesdays, 12pm-1pm
Zoom Video Conferencing
3708 Crawford St
Austin, TX 78731
Will Boesl
Seats Available
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Wednesdays, 12pm-1pm
Zoom Video Conferencing
3708 Crawford St
Austin, TX 78731
Will Boesl
Seats Available
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Wednesdays, 12pm-1pm
Zoom Video Conferencing
3708 Crawford St
Austin, TX 78731
Will Boesl
Registration Begins
12/4/2020
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Wednesdays, 12pm-1pm
Zoom Video Conferencing
3708 Crawford St
Austin, TX 78731
Will Boesl